Tuesday, October 10

the Democracy of Small Things By The Blow

Gorilla vs. Bear (not to be confused with Gerard vs. Bear) has posted The Blow's out of print Poor Aim: Love Songs EP... here (originally posted here).

Downloadables (in a handy zip file):
"Hey Boy"
"The Sky Opened Wide Like the Tide"
"Knowing the Things That I Know"
"Lets Play Boys Chase Girls"
"The Love That I Crave"
"Hock It"
"Come On Petunia"

Myspace page is here.
K Recs page is here.
Emusic page is here.

BONUS: "the Democracy of Small Things" (mp3)

The Blow


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home