Tuesday, March 28

Ted Leo

Ted Leo Rocks! But sometimes when he doesn't have his Pharmacists with him, he rocks mellow. The quite ultra-mega kick-ass blog An Aquarium Drunkard has posted one of Ted's acoustic radio sessions from 2002.

Dig it!

Be sure to check out the audio section of www dot ted leo dot com. He's got a buttload of mp3s available for download, including:

"Some Beginner's Mind"
"Army Bound"
"Where Have All The Rude Boys Gone"
"Bleeding Powers"
"Congressional Dubcision"
"Criminal Piece"
"Loyal To My Sorrowful Country"
"Me And Mia"
"Squeaky Fingers"
"Tell Balgeary, Balgury Is Dead"
"The Anointed One"
"The Crane Takes Flight"
"The Gold Finch And The Red Oak Tree"
"Walking Through"


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home