Friday, July 14

The Thermals

The blog jeddeth has posted three tracks from the new Thermals album... here.

Tracks posted:
"Here's Your Future"
"I Might Need You To Kill"
"An Ear For Baby"

thermals record

Available from The Thermals official mp3 page:
From Fuckin' A
"How We Know"
"God & Country"
From More Parts Per Million
"No Culture Icons"

Myspace page is here.
Subpop page is here.

the thermals live


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home