Tuesday, August 29

Arcade Fire

The blog Veritas Lux Mea has posted some White Sessions from Arcade Fire. For those of you who ignored the hype (which happened to be justified, damnit) or simply didn't hear about Arcade Fire (ignorance ain't bliss, suckers), give 'em a listen... here (via yousendit).

White Sessions Downloadables:
"Wake Up"
"Neighborhood #2 (Laika)"
"No Cars Go"
"Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)"
"Rebellion (Lies)"

Myspace page is here.
Merge page is here.
Emusic page is here.

Arcade Fire


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home