Tuesday, July 29

Let It All Go By Jay Reatard

SO, deets about the latest Matador 7" from (the ever-prolific) rocker Jay Reatard are available... here. Pre-orders soon. I think I may wait for the collection though.

Here's a song from another collection of singles from Jay: "Let It All Go" (box.net mp3)


Myspace page is here.
In The Red page is here.
Matador page is here.
eMusic page is here.

Consider CLICKing
- Viva MP3! (or 5 Reasons Lossless Formats Will Not Destroy MP3)... here.

- Covert Curiosity (wow 2nd link in two days!) posts a couple tracks from Black Moth Super Rainbow... here. I link to their promo mp3: "Happy Melted City" (bmsr mp3)

- Watch the latest in Oxford Collapse video: "Birthday Wars" (sub pop mpg)

- No Cease! No Desist! @ So Much Silence... here.

- Epic Artists, Margot And The Nuclear So And Sos play four unreleased track for daytrotter. My present favorite is "Hello, Vagina". Get the tracks... here.

- Stereogum posts new tracks... from Jaguar Love (here) AND from Cheeseburger (here).

- Finally, YES I DO FEEL OLD (Thanks a lot thepunkguy). Hey, you'll feel old too if you... click here.

Jay Reatard

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home